DITA MANAGER: A DITA CCMS TO STREAMLINE COLLABORATIVE PUBLISHING

4D Concept streamlines your documenting sources in the form of a DITA CCMS: DITA Manager. This intuitive module gives you access to your CCMS online thanks to a web application aimed at document professionals who need a tool they can learn to master quickly. All DITA standards in one convenient solution.

This allows you to create your publications, to filter all aspects of the data to your liking, and to adjust your workflow very instinctively. You can also rely on your DITA CCMS to optimise the allocation of content between the various users (writers, illustrators, validators, and managers).

DITA Manager, all the actors involved in your project will be able to work hand in hand to oversee multilingual content from its assignment all the way to its distribution channels. Our DITA Publisher module assists them in these tasks whether they are handling printed or digital media.

EXPORT YOUR DOCUMENTING SOURCES AND MAKE MIGRATING TO DITA EASY THANKS TO THE DITA CCMS DITA MANAGER.

Use the DITA CCMS to import your documenting resources from various sources and migrate them to DITA Manager with minimal effort. Even if your original content is not in XML format, you can still include it in your DITA Manager module very easily. Similarly, you have the option to export your documenting sources from the CCMS Dita Manager..

dita manager

Based on the ECM HEYSQUID, our DITA CCMS is designed to let you view, explore, and define your XML documents’ existing metadata with just a few clicks. Be sure to get in touch and we will analyse your data to offer you the best solution to fit your requirements.

Our DITA CCMS allows you to export and publish your content in any output format you may need: XML, HTML, XHTML, RTF, etc. This transformed data can be linked to the actions of your documentation manager.

DITA MANAGER HIGHLIGHTS

POWERFUL DASHBOARDS

The DITA CCMS DITA Manager ensures accurate monitoring of your production and workflow. Thanks to its content obsolescence management, resource distribution, status report, validation, and translation functionalities, the DITA CCMS lets you track and pilot every aspect of your document project with just a few clicks. DITA Manager users can organise all their content based on its allocated function in one, convenient place.

IMMEDIATE PREVIEW

Inside the CCMS DITA Manager, all your content can be previewed at a glance. You have the option to peruse it in the form of HTML or PDF files and in every language. The DITA Manager module ensures all DITA characteristics (conditional filtering and indirect publication referencing) are taken into account. Your DITA CCMS makes it possible to view and manage all revision markers.

SIMULTANEOUS TRANSLATION

DITA Manager provides a means of managing Topic, Map, and XML/DITA or XLIFF exchanges. It also lets you control context files using an LMS to always stay on top of your project’s workflow.

End-to-end XML offers preview and online linguistic validation and ensures translation memory is up to date and properly constituted. The process guarantees quality, responsiveness, and optimised costs.

WEB SERVICES OR FTP EXCHANGES

You can access your CCMS online via web services or FTP directory monitoring. DITA Manager interacts with DITA Author and DITA Publisher and is compatible with other input or output data systems: ERP, PDM, 3D tools, geo-tracking, virtual reality…

UNIQUE ERGONOMICS

Log in: discover a whole new kind of ergonomics where a clear design and simple contextual menus allow you to boost your productivity as a documentation expert.

DITA MANAGER’S MAIN FUNCTIONALITIES

You have a project or a need?
Ask for a demonstration!

    You authorize 4D Concept to send you newsletters

    Contact

    4D CONCEPT PARIS (HQ)

    4D CONCEPT Toulouse

    4D CONCEPT Lyon

    4D CONCEPT Amsterdam

    Nos produits
    About us

    Questions?

    You need more informations about our products or services ?
    Contact us!

    Suivez nous sur nos réseaux sociaux

DITA Manager, la publication collaborative en tout simplicité​

4D Concept met à votre disposition le CCMS DITA Manager. Ce module vous offre une prise en main extrêmement rapide de l’ensemble de votre fond documentaire sous forme d’une application Web dédiée au métier de la documentation respectant les pratiques du standard DITA.
Ainsi, vous pouvez aisément créer vos publications, filtrer à votre guise la totalité des données et adapter votre workflow, mais aussi répartir et distribuer de manière optimale les contenus aux différents utilisateurs (rédacteurs, dessinateurs, valideurs et responsables).

Grâce au CCMS DITA Manager, tous les acteurs de votre projet pourront piloter de concert les contenus multilingues alloués jusqu’à leurs canaux de distribution, qu’il s’agisse de supports print ou numériques, à l’aide de notre module DITA Publisher.

EXPORTEZ VOS FONDS DOCUMENTAIRES ET MIGREZ VERS DITA EN TOUTE FACILITÉ GRÂCE AU CCMS DITA MANAGER

Avec le CCMS DITA, importez vos fonds éditoriaux depuis des sources variées et migrez vos données vers DITA Manager pour un minimum d’effort. Si vos contenus ne sont pas initialement XML, vous avez tout de même la possibilité de les inclure dans votre module DITA Manager facilement. De la même manière, il vous est possible d’exporter votre fond documentaire depuis le CCMS DITA Manager.

Basé sur l’ECM HEYSQUID, le CCMS DITA Manager vous permet de visualiser, explorer et fixer les métadonnées de votre fond documentaire XML existant en quelques clics.

dita manager

Vous pouvez par la suite procéder à la conversion de vos contenus vers DITA en toute simplicité. Contactez-nous et nous nous ferons un plaisir d’analyser vos données et de vous proposer la solution la plus adaptée à vos besoins.

Le CCMS DITA vous permet d’exporter et de publier vos contenus sous tous les formats de sortie dont vous avez besoin : XML, HTML, XHTML, RTF, etc. Ces données transformées peuvent être associées aux actions de notre gestionnaire de documentation.

LES Points forts dU CCMS DITA MANAGER

PUISSANTS TABLEAUX DE BORD

Le CCMS DITA Manager vous assure un suivi précis de la production et de l’état de votre workflow. Avec sa gestion d’obsolescence des contenus, son allocation de ressources, la vérification des états d’avancement, de validation et de traduction, le CCMS DITA Manager vous permet de suivre et de piloter en quelques clics votre projet documentaire. Ainsi, les utilisateurs du système DITA Manager bénéficient d’une organisation des contenus en lien avec les divers rôles qui leur sont attribués.

PRÉVISUALISATION DIRECTE

Dans le CCMS DITA Manager, vos contenus sont tous visualisables immédiatement. Vous avez la possibilité de les consulter sous forme HTML ou PDF et dans toutes les langues. Le module DITA Manager vous assure la prise en compte des caractéristiques DITA (filtrage conditionnel et référencement indirect des publications). L’ensemble des marques de révisions sont également visibles et gérables au sein de votre CCMS DITA.

TRADUCTION SIMULTANÉE

Le CCMS DITA Manager vous permet d’assurer la gestion des échanges de topicsTopics, de maps Maps et de bibliothèques XML/DITA ou XLIFF, ainsi que les fichiers de contexte avec un LMS, en restant toujours en liaison avec le workflow de votre projet.

XML de bout en bout, permettant prévisualisation, validation linguistique en ligne et assurant la constitution et l’actualisation des mémoires de traduction, le processus vous garantit qualité, réactivité et coûts optimisés.

ÉCHANGES PAR WEBSERVICES OU FTP

Accessible via webservices ou surveillance de répertoire FTP, DITA Manager dialogue avec DITA Author et DITA Publisher, et à d’autres systèmes de données en entrée ou en sortie : ERP, PDM, outils 3D, géolocalisation, réalité virtuelle…

UNE ERGONOMIE UNIQUE

Connectez-vous : découvrez une ergonomie où la clarté de conception et la simplicité des menus contextuels vous permettent d’atteindre une productivité unique dans le monde de l’industrie documentaire.

Les principales fonctionnalités de dita MANAGER

Ce module vous intéresse ?
Demandez une démonstration

    Vous autorisez 4D Concept à vous envoyer des newsletters

    Contact

    4D CONCEPT PARIS (Siège social)

    4D CONCEPT Toulouse

    4D CONCEPT Lyon

    4D CONCEPT Amsterdam

    Nos produits
    A propos de nous

    Des questions?

    Des questions sur nos produits et services ?
    Contactez-nous!

    Suivez nous sur nos réseaux sociaux