• Ateq
  • Kia
  • Volvo
  • Toyota
  • PSA
  • Peugeot
  • NEOPOST
  • Citus Kalix
  • DS Automobiles
  • CITROEN

Why using DITA ?

Speed up the production

DITA FACTORY, fully compatible with the standard, uses all its strengths and mechanisms to reduce the overall production time of content and ensure its publication by connecting easily to physical or digital production lines.

Decrease the bill

DITA FACTORY is a vector for significant savings. By facilitating the reuse of content, it rationalizes authoring and translation costs.

improve the quality of deliverables

By offering authoring assistance and automating a large number of tasks, DITA FACTORY avoids the most well-known errors and defects in technical documentation and opens up new perspectives in terms of customization and customer relations.

The DITA suite

Author

DITA Author is an authoring tool that makes it easy to create all your content. Publication content, connected to the database, is accessible via an ergonomic widget that makes DITA Author the ideal tool for developing publication assets as a team.

Read more
Manager

The DITA Manager DITA CCMS makes managing documents a breeze by providing convenient web-based tools that are easy to understand and use.

Read more
Publisher

DITA Publisher is the essential component of the DITA FACTORY software package.
DITA Publisher is a true automatic typesetting machine, capable of simply creating all the physical and digital deliverables necessary for documentation cross-media distribution. It accepts all formats: configurable automated DTP, connection with web CMS, apps submissions, etc.

Read more
Viewer

Who has never wanted a portal designed especially for using documentation? DITA Viewer is the answer, offering a plug-and-play application that runs on all the main browsers. Building on our research and by adding value to content, DITA Viewer offers you the opportunity to put interactive documentation in your user’s pocket.

Read more

News about DITA and our products

A new jewel box for a new release !

For fall 2020, DITA FACTORY is remaking itself and publishing a new website to go with its latest...

What is DITA?

The XML DITA Standard is already unavoidable across the Atlantic. But What is DITA...

Client Story : A DITA CCMS for PSA

It is on the strength of its experience in this project that the 4D CONCEPT teams are continually improving their developments and the CCMS DITA FACTORY roadmap, convinced that the need expressed by the PSA Group was not isolated. Today, all the players in fields as varied as industry, digital services, publishing,...
Contact

4D CONCEPT PARIS (HQ)

4D CONCEPT Toulouse

4D CONCEPT Lyon

4D CONCEPT Amsterdam

Nos produits
About us

Questions?

You need more informations about our products or services ?
Contact us!

Suivez nous sur nos réseaux sociaux

• Ateq
  • Kia
  • Volvo
  • Toyota
  • PSA
  • Peugeot
  • NEOPOST
  • Citus Kalix
  • DS Automobiles
  • CITROEN

Pourquoi la DITA ?

Accélèrer la production

Totalement compatible avec le standard, DITA FACTORY en exploite toutes les forces et mécanismes pour réduire le temps de production global des contenus, et assurer leur publication en se connectant facilement aux chaines de fabrication physiques ou digitale.

Diminuer la facture

DITA FACTORY est vecteur d’importantes économies. En facilitant la réutilisation des contenus, il rationalise les coûts de rédaction et de traduction.

Améliorer la qualité de vos publications

En proposant des assistances à la rédaction et en automatisant un grand nombre de tâches, DITA FACTORY permet d’éviter les erreurs et défauts les plus connus de la documentation technique et ouvre de nouvelles perspectives en matière de personnalisation et de relation client.

La suite DITA FACTORY

Author

DITA Author est un outil de rédaction permettant de créer facilement tous vos contenus. Connecté à la base de données, les contenus sont accessibles via un widget ergonomique faisant de DITA Author l’outil idéal pour développer un fond documentaire en équipe.

Lire la suite
Manager

DITA Manager est un CCMS DITA capable de gérer l’intégralité des objets de votre fonds documentaire de manière simple et intuitive. Il autorise une prévisualisation rapide et directe des contenus, en plus de gérer les travaux de traduction et de proposer de un gestionnaire de worflow et des tableaux de bord personnalisables.

Lire la suite
Publisher

DITA Publisher est l’incontournable de la suite DITA FACTORY.
Véritable automate de composition, DITA Publisher est capable de créer simplement tous les livrables physiques et digitaux nécessaires à la diffusion corssmédia d’une documentation. PAO automatisée configurable, connexion avec les CMS web, soumissions des Apps, aucun format ne lui échappe.

Lire la suite
Viewer

Qui n’a jamais rêver d’un portail dédié à l’exploitation de sa documentation ? DITA Viewer est la réponse en proposant une application plug-and-play fonctionnant sur les principaux navigateurs du marché. Fort de tous les attendus en matière de recherche et de valorisation des contenus, DITA Viewer offre l’opportunité de mettre la documentation interactive dans la poche des utilisateurs.

Lire la suite

L'actualité de la DITA et de nos produits

Un nouvel écrin pour une nouvelle version !

Pour cet automne 2020, DITA FACTORY se réinvente et propose un nouveau site internet pour accompagner sa toute dernière...

Qu’est-ce que DITA ?

Le standard XML DITA est déjà universel outre atlantique, et intrigue de plus en plus le reste du monde. Mais qu’est-ce que DITA...

Client Story : un CCMS DITA pour PSA

C’est fort de son expérience héritée de ce projet que les équipes de 4D CONCEPT améliorent continuellement leurs développements et la roadmap du CCMS DITA FACTORY, persuadées que le besoin émis par le Groupe PSA n’était pas isolé. Aujourd’hui, ce sont tous les acteurs des domaines aussi variés que...
Contact

4D CONCEPT PARIS (Siège social)

4D CONCEPT Toulouse

4D CONCEPT Lyon

4D CONCEPT Amsterdam

Nos produits
A propos de nous

Des questions?

Des questions sur nos produits et services ? 
Contactez-nous!

Suivez nous sur nos réseaux sociaux